170年多以来,Penfolds奔富的酿酒工艺以及其高质量的葡萄酒早已闻名于世。我们致力于保护品牌免受恶意抄袭者对Penfolds奔富品牌和商标的违法侵权,以及防止仿冒品制造商违法利用Penfolds奔富品牌和商标误导消费者。

我们有广泛全面的措施保护Penfolds奔富品牌免受侵权。这些措施包括:持续监察线上及线下市场,与各地政府和业界权威共同积极地采取法律行动保护我们的知识产权。

 

受权零售商

Penfolds奔富一直致力帮助消费者简易轻松地选购Penfolds奔富正品葡萄酒,并于世界各地设有受权分销商及零售商。其联络详情请参考“店家位置”,或联络我们的地区办事处。

Penfolds奔富是否更换了葡萄酒瓶?

2017年,Penfolds奔富发布了全球上市的新年份Penfolds“珍藏系列”,其中部分精选酒款启用独特设计的全新专属酒瓶,新包装瓶身多处加上了Penfolds酒庄徽章的图案浮雕,独有的瓶身设计细节将给予消费者更鲜的购买指引。由于各酒款产于不同年份,装瓶的时间有所差异,新瓶包装将于两年内陆续在市场上推出。

识别你的Penfolds奔富葡萄酒

为帮助消费者识别Penfolds奔富的正品葡萄酒,每支葡萄酒的瓶上均贴有二维码标签。请扫描瓶上的二维条码,然后按照提示进行操作。

 

如果您对任何Penfolds奔富葡萄酒的真伪有所怀疑,请立即利用以下的链结与我们联络:

向我们提交询问

For more than 170 years, Penfolds has been recognised for our commitment to craftsmanship and exceptional quality. We work hard to protect against bad faith and copycat operators who unlawfully infringe on our brand and trademarks, or deliberately mislead people as to the origin of their wines.

We take extensive measures to protect our Penfolds brand against infringements. These measures include: continually monitoring online and offline markets, partnering with local governments and industry authorities, and taking vigorous legal action in order to protect our intellectual property rights.

Authorised retail partners

We are committed to helping you buy our wines with the confidence of knowing that they are legitimate. To help you make an informed purchasing decision, we partner with authorised distributors and retailers around the world. Their contact details can be found via our store locator or by contacting our regional offices.

Has Penfolds changed bottles?

In 2017, we introduced a new signature bottle to The Penfolds Collection. The new bottle features historical markings to honour the origins of Penfolds and reflect the quality wine within. Due to the age of release required for each wine in The Penfolds Collection, wines will be gradually released in the new bottle over the next two years.

 

If you have any concerns relating to the authenticity of a Penfolds wine, do not hesitate to contact us via the link below:

Feedback Form