二级市场

Penfolds葡萄酒在澳大利亚二级市场及全球多个重要葡萄酒市场都取得了巨大成功。Penfolds葡萄酒现已跻身澳大利亚最畅销葡萄酒之列,并占据了拍卖价格表。

其中最负盛名的当属葛兰许,这款酒足以与波尔多、勃艮第地区的列级酒庄酒品相媲美,并因此赢得了卓著声誉。作为列入文化遗产列表的唯一一款澳大利亚葡萄酒,葛兰许具有重要的纪念意义,令全球葡萄酒收藏家激动不已。二级市场对葛兰许也有着巨大的需求。《葡萄酒观察家》杂志将1955年葛兰许列为20世纪最出色的葡萄酒之一。葛兰许在全球拍卖会的出色成绩更彰显出其国际声望。

还有若干其他葡萄酒与葛兰许一起,跻身澳大利亚二级葡萄酒市场的畅销酒款之列:Bin 707赤霞珠、圣亨利设拉子、RWT巴罗萨谷设拉子、Bin 389赤霞珠设拉子、Bin 407赤霞珠与Bin 28设拉子。

THE SECONDARY MARKET

Penfolds Story Of Grange

Penfolds wines enjoy great success in the secondary wine market in Australia and in many important wine markets across the world. They are amongst the most traded wines in Australia dominating the auction price charts.

Grange in particular has garnered a reputation that rivals the great classified growths of Bordeaux and Burgundy. The only Australian wine to be Heritage listed, it is a culturally significant wine that excites wine collectors and attracts strong demand on the secondary market. The 1955 Grange was listed by Wine Spectator Magazine as one of the greatest wines of the 20th century. Such international recognition is reflected in strong auction results around the world.

Joining Grange amongst the list of the most traded wines on the Australian secondary wine market are Bin 707 Cabernet Sauvignon, St Henri Shiraz, RWT Barossa Valley Shiraz, Bin 389 Cabernet Shiraz, Bin 407 Cabernet Sauvignon and Bin 28 Shiraz.