玛格尔庄园餐厅

地址

78 Penfold Road, Magill, SA 5072 澳大利亚

开放时间

晚餐--周三至周六,晚上6:30开始营业

午餐--周日,中午12:00开始营业

预订

如需预订或了解详情,请浏览www.magillestate.com

发电邮至magillestate@penfolds.com  

或电 +61 8 8301 5551

Penfolds玛格尔庄园餐厅位于Penfolds的精神家园,距阿德莱德市仅8公里,约15分钟车程,毗邻玛格尔庄园葡萄园、酒庄及酒窖。
餐厅将现代建筑风格与历史悠久的阿德莱德山麓自然风光融为一体。在这里,迷人景致、现代美食、极致服务与Penfolds酒窖相映生辉--酒窖以顶级葡萄酒为傲,其中最早酒款可追溯至1951年的首批(试验性)葛兰许。在这里,您的澳大利亚顶级美食与美酒体验将更为完整。

首席厨师Scott Huggins与Emma McCaskill

首席厨师Scott Huggins与Emma McCaskill
美食理念

“我们的目标是将季节、风味、香气、葡萄酒与质感纳入考量,进而不断创新。”我们根据独特理念烹饪食品,这种理念在旅行与交流中都能得到充分体现。我们秉持对Penfolds酿酒理念与葡萄酒风格的独到见解,同时对天然的周边环境充满热情——变换的季节、植物、动物、雨水,以及土壤。我们向当地社区寻求丰富农产,向当地的产区与各式土壤索取馈赠——这也是葡萄酒所用葡萄来源的出色之处。南澳州丰富多元的风土为烹饪与酿酒团队提供了多样而独特的地区特产。提供清洁、天然的美食是我们共同的愿望与初衷,其烹调过程虽然复杂,但菜色诱人,菜品富有美感。”

Penfolds Magill Estate Restaurant
ADDRESS 78 Penfold Road Magill,

South Australia 5072

OPENING HOURS Dinner - Wednesday to Saturday from 6.30pm

Lunch - Friday and Saturday 12pm

Closed Christmas Day and Boxing Day

RESERVATIONS To make a booking or for further information:



call +61 8 8301 5551
Located at the spiritual home of Penfolds, the Penfolds Magill Estate Restaurant is just 8 kilometres from the city of Adelaide, approximately a 15 minute journey by car and situated adjacent to the Magill Estate vineyard, winery and cellars.
The restaurant combines modern architectural style with the natural attributes of its historic Adelaide foothills location. Here stunning views, contemporary food, and exemplary service are complemented by a cellar boasting the finest collection of wines dating back to the creation of the first (experimental) Grange in 1951, to complete one of Australia’s finest food and wine experiences.
Magill Estate Restaurant

Head Chefs, Scott Huggins and Emma McCaskill at Magill Estate Restaurant

Penfolds Magill Estate Restaurant Head Chefs Scott Huggins and Emma McCaskill

"Our aim is to constantly be inventive, drawing influences from season, flavour, aroma, wine and texture. We have a conceptual approach to cooking, which reflects on travels and exchanges of ideas. While we have an innate understanding of the Penfolds winemaking philosophy and wine style, our passion lies in our natural and wild surroundings; seasons, flora and fauna. We hunt for rich produce from the local community and from the same region, earth, land and loam from which fruit for our wines is sourced. It is the diversity of South Australia’s terroir that provides both the kitchen and winemaking team with a rich palette of regionally unique materials. We share a vision to deliver a clean and natural cuisine, with complex preparation however never complicated on the plate or palette."